SHIFT

--- Sjoerd Hooft's InFormation Technology ---

User Tools

Site Tools


o365leaver
Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
o365leaver [2019/04/15 10:57]
sjoerd
o365leaver [2019/04/15 10:58] (current)
sjoerd [Summary]
Line 9: Line 9:
 * Exchange Online: Email will be removed after 30 days unless you convert the mailbox to a shared mailbox or if you make the mailbox inactive by setting either a Litigation Hold or an In-Place Hold.  * Exchange Online: Email will be removed after 30 days unless you convert the mailbox to a shared mailbox or if you make the mailbox inactive by setting either a Litigation Hold or an In-Place Hold. 
 * Onedrive for Business: The data will not be removed if you just revoke the license. If you delete the user account the data will be removed after 30 days.  * Onedrive for Business: The data will not be removed if you just revoke the license. If you delete the user account the data will be removed after 30 days. 
 +
  
 > You can use Onedrive for Business delegation so the manager of the leaving employee or an administrator gets access to the files so they can save the data to a different location. ​ > You can use Onedrive for Business delegation so the manager of the leaving employee or an administrator gets access to the files so they can save the data to a different location. ​
o365leaver.txt ยท Last modified: 2019/04/15 10:58 by sjoerd